Tour

Contact

Publicity Worldwide (Excluding Canada)

Big Hassle

Jim Merlis
jim@bighassle.com
Katy Carmichael
katy@glassnotemusic.com

Publicity Canada

Red Umbrella PR

Charlotte Thompson
charlotte@redumbrellapr.com

Management

Union Entertainment Group

Alex Seif
alex@ueginc.com

Label Worldwide (Excluding Canada)

Glassnote Records

info@glassnotemusic.com

Label Canada

Underneath a Mountain Records (The Orchard)

Booking USA / Mexico

Arrival Artists

Eddie Sena
eddie@arrivalartists.com

Booking Canada / Australia / New Zealand

Paquin Artists Agency

Julien Paquin
julien@paquinartistsagency.com

Booking Germany / Austria / Switzerland

Cabin Artists

Kai Lehmann
kai.lehmann@cabinartists.com

Booking UK / Europe

ATC Live

Graham Clews
graham@atc-live.com
• Sign Up For Our
Mailing List •